Corporate Structure

Actively catalyzing this equation of success, are our board of directors and senior managers who ensure that the end product of all the toil, sweat and effort is the sweetness of achievement at the end of the day.

Our Board of Directors

Dr. Keki H. Gharda Chairman & Managing Director
Dr. Percy R. Kavasmaneck Dy. Managing Director & CEO
Mrs. Almitra H. Patel Director
Mr. Diwakar K. Shenoy Director – Factory Operations
Dr. Swaminathan Sivaram Independent Director
Mr. Sharad P. Upasani Independent Director
Mr. Yashwant S. Bhave Independent Director

Senior Management Team

Mr. Nilesh A. Kulkarni Commercial
Dr. Suchet S. Mathur Research & Development
Mr. Vikas M. Vidwans Design & Projects
Dr. Kailash N. Singh International Marketing & Development
Mr. Narayanan P. Nair International Marketing & Sales
Mr. Ramanathan Seethapathi Sales & Marketing (USA)
Mr. Deepak Singh Sales & Marketing (INDIA)
Mr. U. Vidyasagaran Technical & Special Projects
Mr. Florian J. Rodrigues Finance & Accounts
Mr. Milind Bondale Human Resources
Mr. Krishna S. Sriram Purchase
Mr. Michael Raj Company Secretary